Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ol' South Pancake House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ol' South Pancake House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jovitamorales2013 14 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

Delicious 😋

Sherri 25 days ago

Dutch Baby

Dutch baby is my favorite meal here ! Always amazing and taste delicious

Terry about 1 month ago

Big Tex Cristo

OMG!!! This is amazing! I haven't had a Monti Cristo in years, very few places do them & those thar do are not usually greasy. This location is incredible. We've been a few times but now there are certain staff that know us and are just a joy to see & talk to. Thank you for such wonderful food & a step back to a better time we can share with out sons Katherine Culton

Rodgers about 1 month ago

"The Boss" Waffle

I had the Boss Waffle today. It was amazing!!! Sliced bananas and penut butter chips on a hot buckwheat waffle just melts in your mouth. Definitely adding to my favorites list here at Ole South. The nostalgic atmosphere and the always friendly and attentive wait staff makes this place our all time favorite breakfast spot, morning noon or night!

Suzanne about 1 month ago

Eggs

Excellent and not pricey

Marlo 14 days ago

World Famous German Pancake

My son had corn beef and hash, and German pancake. I had bacon and eggs with hash browns. The food was so good we returned the next day and he had a buckwheat waffle with peanut butter and I had a skillet meal. Food was excellent and customer service was good and fast. We will definitely return.

Rainboweyed1 26 days ago

Ultimate Breakfast Sandwich

Absolutely delicious! Our server was top notch too! She was amazing!

Mohubb3329 about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash

Besides the German pancake, this is one of my favorite things to order. It's always been crispy and delicious! I'm so happy they got an Ok' South in Burleson. Servers have been nice and location is kept clean.

La Teka about 1 month ago

Big Ol' Breakfast Burrito

First time eating at this place. Everything was amazing. I will return on a regular.

Mm53g about 1 month ago

World Famous German Pancake

Always fantastic! Great breakfast every time, no complaints. Get the Dutch baby sampler if you aren't sure on the German pancakes, but they are always great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA