Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ol' South Pancake House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ol' South Pancake House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Suzanne 3 days ago

Eggs

Excellent and not pricey

Roy 10 days ago

World Famous German Pancake

Love them, been eating at Ol South since it was under the bridge off university.

Shawn 10 days ago

Breakfast Tacos

You get 3 four tortilla tacos with eggs, potatoes, onion and your choice of meats and cheeses. Best value on the menu if you are hungry and tastes awesome. You get some salsa on the side too for a real southwestern breakfast experience.

Carrie 10 days ago

Dutch Baby

These are amazing! I love that they squeeze the lemons and fold them table side. I added strawberries and blueberries which, in my opinion, add to the deliciousness. I highly recommend these and will be back for more!

Linda 11 days ago

Southern Eggs Benedict

Always great food. Dutch baby is a must!

Mm53g 3 days ago

World Famous German Pancake

Always fantastic! Great breakfast every time, no complaints. Get the Dutch baby sampler if you aren't sure on the German pancakes, but they are always great!

Shawn 10 days ago

Original Ol' South Pancakes

Classic buttermilk pancakes made light and fluffy. Get the strawberrys or apple toppings for the full experience. If you want something simple and not too heavy this is a great choice.

Tandie292 10 days ago

French Crepes

Amazing best crepes ever!!!!!

Francine 11 days ago

Dutch Baby

The dutch babies at Ole South are fabulous! They are not too heavy, cook to perfection with just enough lemon, butter, and powder sugar to balance all the flavors. I always order mine with a half side of bacon. Highly recommend this dish!

Mary 12 days ago

World Famous German Pancake

The pancake was delicious and the service was excellent. Great experience. I'll definitely be going back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA